SHOP BONNER SPRINGS

Marble Crazy
Moon Marble Company
Friday & Saturday | March 2-3
marblecrazy.com
EVENTS
From our up-and-coming creative arts scene to activity-filled festivals to unique family-friendly events—it’s safe to say Bonner Springs has a little something for everyone. Bring your family, or meet your friends, and enjoy fun-filled events year-round. 
March 2018
Marble Day Celebration
Downtown Bonner Springs
Saturday | May 5
marbleday.com 

May 2018
Bonner Blast 4th of July Celebration & Patriotic City Band Conert
Downtown Bonner Springs
Thursday | June 28
bonnersprings.com
June 2018
July 2018
Tiblow Days Festival
Downtown Bonner Springs
Thursday, Friday & Saturday | August 23-25
bsedwchamber.org  

August 2018
Historical Trolley Tour
Saturday | September 29
bonnersprings.org | 913.422.7242
October 2018
December 2018
Santa Express
National Agricultural Center and Hall of Fame
Saturday & Sunday | December 8 & 9 
aghalloffame.com
Junkers Jaboree Flea Market
Downtown Bonner Springs
​Saturday | June 2
Facebook @shopbonner | 913.200.2231
City Band Concerts
Thursday evenings at Kelly Murphy Park
July 5, 12, 19 & 26
bonnersprings.org 
Kansas City Renaissance Festival
633 North 130th Street
Weekends only | September 1 -October 14
Labor Day | Sept 3 and Columbus Day | Oct 14
kcrenfest.com
Kansas City Renaissance Festival
633 North 130th Street
​Weekends only | September 2-October 15
Labor Day | Sept 2 and Columbus Day | Oct 15
kcrenfest.com
3rd Street Asylum Haunted House
200 E. Third Street
Friday-Saturdays & Halloween | October 1-31
3rdstreetasylum.com
Junkers Jaboree Flea Market
Downtown Bonner Springs
​Saturday | October 6
Facebook @shopbonner | 913.200.2231
September 2018
Best Kept Secret!
April 2018
Barnyard Babies
National Agricultural Center and Hall of fame
Saturday | April 20
aghalloffame.com
Farmer's Market
Downtown Bonner Springs
Every Saturday | May 5- October 27 
Facebook @bonnerspringsfarmersmarket
City Band Concerts
Thursday evenings at Kelly Murphy Park
June 7, 14, 21 & 29
bonnersprings.org | 913.422.7010
Candy Cane Lane &
Mayor's Christmas Tree Lighting
Downtown Bonner Springs
Saturday | December 1 
bonnersprings.org
Sip & Shop 
Downtown Retail Shops
Thursday | April 20
Sip & Shop 
Downtown Retail Shops
Thursday | May 17
Sip & Shop 
Downtown Retail Shops
Thursday | June 21
Sip & Shop 
Downtown Retail Shops
Thursday | July 19
Sip & Shop 
Downtown Retail Shops
Thursday | August 16
Sip & Shop- Car show 
Downtown Retail Shops
Thursday | September 20
Sip & Shop 
Downtown Retail Shops
Thursday | October 18
Downtown Shop Bonner Event